13 comments on “Bought shoes I always wanted on sale ….but they dont fit

  1. There’s nothing wrong with expecting a relationship to be what you need it to be.. and don’t ever settle for less… .but just because it didn’t work out …don’t think that there is not someone out there. I don’t know about online relationships… My son used them a few years ago and met a couple of women who were not right for him… but then he did meet someone and is still with her after 4 years. I know you have to be cautious though……. Diane

  2. I think I am in the same boat you are… I have been here for a while, but I have come to realize that hopefully, maybe, someday the person will come into my life to fill the void of emptiness. Sacrificing for not having that feeling isn’t a good idea, I have learned that as well. Good luck, best wishes….. Happy New Year!!

  3. I’d love to know how you’ve been doing, and what you’ve been up to, if you feel like catching up sometime. I meant to say that in my last comment, lol.

      • I actually only found that folder after sending you the message, and being told it would be put in YOUR “other” folder. Turns out there is a tab at the top after you click on the little message icon that says “inbox” and “other”. I had like 4 messages in there from ages ago that I had never seen lol.

  4. I hope that you find what you are looking for. And at the risk of sounding self-righteous (though I truly hope I don’t sound that way) I would suggest that sometimes what we are looking for is right in front of us, we simply have to choose to see it from a different perspective. Best wishes!

Leave a Reply

