One comment on “Thursday March 8……r e s pe c t what this word means to me..

  1. Tim..i never knew this was here until i saw it just know..I love that word Respect..I wish more people would use it..Everyone I talk to now especially on yb that is the first thing I tell them..I will give it ..it they give it…that is one important thing to live by…
    I am so happy to hear you are quitting smoking..I know that you have a hard road ahead of you but I have faith that you will make it there..Just keep believing it…you will have a nasty temper and alot of withdrawns but stay strong and you will make it..
    Again Tim i am so proud of you..take care and i will check on you again and again….kisses and hugs..Jane

Leave a Reply

