3 comments on “Monday April 9…….do you remember..?

  1. Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to take a look.
    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and terrific design and style.

  2. hey brother,just read yer blog 4 2day,and i have 2 say my friend,i believe u got the idea as u know what ive ben thru what yer goin thru,exc ept without counselin,just the want and desire 2 b the person i used 2 b.i fought many monsters of different drugs. u have 2 make yerself happy b 4 u can make any 1 else happy.once u have yer goal set,stay with it.it wont b easy,goin 2 b people and circomstances that will b put in yer path,sum good, sum bad.its the will and determination inside of u that determines how the outcome.u have people,friends u can call and depend on 2 help u and b there 4 u,without prejidice,cuz we ben there 2.im not saying professional help is misleading,but i know what worked 4 me.the memories of the people and loved 1s ive hurt dont go away,have 2 live with still 2 this day,but those memories are 1 of my drive 2 stay clean and sober,as i will never go down that road again.i luv u brother,i am behind u all the way.any time u need 2 reach out,u know how 2 contact me.

  3. Looking back, I can’t say I remember any one thing in particular as far as dreams of what I wanted for the future, but rather several things. Maybe when we’re young, dreams tend to evolve and change over time, making it harder to remember a specific dream for the future..that’s kind of how it feels for me at times. One great thing is it’s never too late to have dreams of our future and go after them. I think the seeking of approval is built into most of us at least a little. You have such a great attitude, and you’re doing so well with focusing on what works best for you. Keep focusing on you..and enjoy working toward your dreams. Keep it up Tim, you’re doing great!

Leave a Reply

