5 comments on “Wednesday April 25….Public Perception?

  1. You are amazing. Thank you for being so open. I am so inspired by you. Tim, I am behind you 100%. That’s all I can say. Each post is just incredible to me. I’m sorry if I sound redundant, but sometimes I have no idea what thing I can say that’s intelligent. I hear you. The stigma. It is terrible. It doesn’t matter what the truth is, in a way, if I may add. It’s still hard to kick drugs. No matter the cause, you are STRONG if you can kick them, and you are a genuine hero to talk about your experience.

  2. Pingback: Overcoming Addiction, Abuse & Chasing the Dragon | What Makes Us Stronger

Leave a Reply

