4 comments on “Timzauto update…

  1. Tim, I gave up cigarettes about 19 months ago. I thought I was really over most of the cravings a while back but I sat down with some friends (who do smoke) and the draw of a cigarette as a social activity was a HUGE distraction.

    You are in my prayers. Daily struggle is hard. Be glad and say, “The Lord has brought me thus far.” Live just for this day. And be grateful for all the blessings that God sends your way. I know how hard it is. Sandy

  2. Pingback: 100 blog followers on 20 lines | 20 LINES A DAY – an exercise in discipline

Leave a Reply

