12 comments on “Saturday June 30…true life

  1. You certainly do have a lot to be proud of, this day and each day you continue on this right path. You are doing so great and you are a super friend. A man of true character.

  2. You’re winning this fight Tim, and you have so many reasons to be proud. You’ve accomplished so much since you started recovery..and you’re truly finding that blond haired kid once again. I know many are proud of you and love you, and will continue to support you, you’re an amazing person, and an inspiration.

  3. Hi

    You write good stuff up here, so please keep penning and keep inspiring!🙂

    I would like to thank you for following my blog. I hope my blog doesn’t disappoint you and that your visits in my blog have been and will always be a joyful ride.

    Thank you again and I wish you a lovely day!🙂

    Subhan Zein

    • Thanks …your blog is very well written , I do enjoy it a lot . Thanks to you also Subhan …for stopping in and looking around my blog ..Be well my friend ..Tim

  4. Amazing – thank you very much for posting. I know these feelings well. “my wasted years is summed up to not being who I really am” superb line and one that I associate with. Thank you.

  5. I am so sorry to hear of a past that you think was wasted. Life is fleeting, a vapor and gone. That being said memories are windows of the past sometimes best left shut when they envoke in you an unwelcome action. That convoluted sentence really just means DON’T DO what you know not to do. The touchy feelly truth is the battle in on and today you can make the memories of all your tomorrows to either bring a smile to your heart or a tortured eyes tightly closed I can’t believe I did that memory. My best advice is you consider the former and one built unto another can inlighten both your view of the future and your past.

  6. You have come so far my friend (and cousin) I know you know this but I will say it again, I am so proud of you you are truly an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

