37 comments on “timzauto photo challenge (please everyone submit one photo)

  1. Pingback: timzauto photo challenge:Billagio Conservatory & Botanical Garden « Grandmother Musings

  2. Pingback: Timzauto Photo Challenge Flower Garden (Re-done) « hometogo232

  3. Tim…sometimes I feel my age a little more than others and this is one of those times..I did a photo challenge and put the link to it somewhere but can’t find where…In any case I trashed the first blog because I didn’t do the link properly and redid it …so now I need to give the link for the new post..I’m sorry for the confusion….Diane http://hometogo232.wordpress.com/2012/07/23/timzauto-photo-challenge-flower-garden-re-done/

  4. Pingback: nite notions.. « timzauto…. in search of the blond haired kid

  5. Pingback: Timzauto Photo Challenge | Authentic Photography

  6. Good day! This is my first visit to your blog! We
    are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche.
    Your blog provided us valuable information to
    work on. You have done a marvellous job!

Leave a Reply

