8 comments on “Daily Prompt: The Power of Touch

  1. Pingback: The Power of Touch | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: The Power of Touch | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  3. Pingback: Love is a Contrast | Ashes of Roses

  4. Awesome. I think about the senses I would hate to lose, and I think about sight and hearing, but I think not being able to put your hand on a loved one’s face, or feel freshly mown grass. The feel of hair on the back of your hands, breath on your face. I think in reality, touch is the worst sense to lose.

    Great post, thanks for sharing it with us

  5. Pingback: The Power of Touch | Life as a country bumpkin...not a city girl

  6. Pingback: Hold me closer, Tony Danza | Manresa, Maine

  7. Pingback: As smooth as a baby’s butt | I am Lynn

Leave a Reply

